Testimonials

Shane, a Lee Dental Centers Patient gives a review about this family dentistry in San Antonio Texas
Dental patients give their testimonials and feedback on their experience with Lee Dental Centers
A woman wearing a green shirt provides her feedback about her experience with the best san antonio dentists
  • review rating 4  The Staff and my dentist are always pleasant and make my visits more tolerable. I do have to say the waiting room is uncomfortable with the over sized, well worn chairs.

    thumb Sandra Kubista
    10/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Such a great dental team. Never feel rushed...there are no stupid questions. They will listen and help you make informed decisions about your dental care. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Sherry L Walker
    10/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I had no problem scheduling an appointment. Staff was so friendly and professional putting me right at ease. I did not have to wait to be seen by the dentist. Dr. J. Quintanilla talked me through the whole procedure step by step, this made getting a crown so much more bearable.The facility is so clean. I would definitely recommend Lee Dental Centers.

    thumb Juan Quintanilla
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Not sure what to expect from the tech since I had to reschedule and could not see my normal tech, who does a great job. Wow, She was excellent. Sara, you Rock!! I highly recommend LEE Dental at Lean Springs.

    thumb Mark Salinas
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  I have disliked going to the dentist since I was young but I had the best experience here! The staff is very professional and best of all seem to enjoy what they do. I was a tad anxious but my dental hygienist Becky put my nerves at ease right away. She was easy to talk to and really great at her job. Dr. Christal was amazing also. She is exceptionally patient and kind and you can tell she loves her job and Dentistry!

    thumb Sophia Walter
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Wonderful Dentist Dr. Powell..I have had a lot of dental work in my life..and by far she is one of the best Dentists I've experienced..also her Assistant Debi...I get a bit apprehensive to get started and they made me feel completely at ease through my lengthy procedures..Great Staff...highly recommended!!

    thumb laura thompson
    7/23/2018
  • review rating 5  I have always been very satisfied with Lee Dental Canter and especially with Dr. Crystal. They have always been professional and competent, and I would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Jeanette Lawrence
    7/20/2018
  • review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr. Sheridan at the Nacogdoches and Thousand Oaks location, for 27 years. My main appreciation of Dr. Sheridan, besides being a very skilled, professional dentist, is that he listens to me. He asks me questions about my teeth and then, does the dental work. He and his entire staff are very caring, asking about family members, engaging me in my health, and are generally very HELPFUL. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Sheridan and his staff to possible new patients.

    thumb Irene Perry
    7/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Great experience at the dentist yesterday! My dental hygienist Becky was fantastic! Been a while since I made it to the dentist and I was anxious in going back. The Leon Springs Lee Dental staff welcomed me with loving, open, non-judgmental arms! ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Jason Lott
    6/08/2018
  • review rating 5  The Lee Dental team makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The environment is warm and the team is friendly. In my experience, they have always made patient comfort a priority. I appreciate that appointments start on time. I have been seeing Dr. Powell - she is both thorough and efficient, in addition to being approachable. I highly recommend Lee Dental.

    thumb Christine Wong
    11/10/2017
Scroll to Top